Tom De Groot
Lead Pastor
Tonya Hubertz
Connections Coordinator
Cassie & Steve Quist
Children and Family Ministry
Lisa Falcon
Contemporary Worship Director
Jennifer Remus
Traditional Worship Leader
Susan Knudtson
Greg and Molly Souza
High School Student Ministry
Laura Ellsworth
Nursery and Summer KIDS! Coordinator
Pammi Searles
Worship Technology Coordinator

Office phone #



The Church Council generally meets the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30pm.

Stephen Quist (President, E-Mail, 262-210-2197), Wendy Ellsworth (Vice President, E-Mail, 573-819-3826), Ed Scaro (Treasurer, non-voting, E-Mail, 414-573-4280), Jennifer Semrad (Secretary, E-Mail, 262-210-5372), Aaron Troxell (E-Mail, 815-821-5737), Martha Erickson (E-Mail, 218-590-7571), Ted Johnson (E-Mail, 262-742-3655), Pastor Tom De Groot (E-Mail, 262-723-2901)